PTA Events

August

TK & Kinder Popsicle social - August 17, 2022

September

Back to school night (BTSN) Volunteer Info session - Thursday, September 1, 2022, 5:00p - 5:30p

Panda Picnic - Friday, September 9, 2022, 5:30p - 7:30p

Room Rep Training - Wednesday, September 14, 1:00p - 2:00p & Wednesday, September 21, 7:00p - 8:00p

Pizza My Heart Fundraiser - Wednesday, September 14, 4:00p - 9:00p

Project Cornerstone First Training Meeting - Thursday, September 22, 8:30a, GLC

Gong Cha Fundraiser - Monday to Thursday, September 19 - 22 & September 26 - 29

October

PTA First General Association Meeting - Thursday, October 6th, 6:00p, GLC Stocklmeir

BJ's Fundraiser - Thursday, October 13th, 11a - 11p

Movie night: Super Pets - October 27, 6:30p - Stocklmeir Field

Classroom Fall Party - October TBD 2022 (hosted by Room Reps)

November

Scholastic Book Fair Nov 4 - 10, 2022

Chaat Bhavan Fundraiser - Tuesday, November 15th

December

Panda Express Fundraiser - Friday, December 2nd

Winter Wonderland - December 9, 2022 6-8pm

Chick-fil-a Fundraiser - Tuesday, December 13

Nothing Bundt Cakes - Fri-Sat, December 16th to 17th

Classroom Winter Party - December 22, 2022 (hosted by Room Reps)

January

Rubio's in Sunnyvale - Wednesday, January 18.

Bingo Night - Thursday, January 26.

February

Erik's Deli Fundraiser - Mountain View - Saturday, February 4. (10a - 7p)

Math Fest - Friday, February 10.

Classroom Valentine's Party - February 14, 2023 (hosted by Room Reps)

March

Breakfast and a Book - March TBD, 2023

Spelling Bee - March TBD, 2023

Read-A-Thon - Thursday, March 2 to Friday, March 17

S.T.E.M Fair - Submissions due March 23-24, 2023

April

International Fair - Friday, April 7, 2023

May

Teacher Appreciation Week - May TBD, 2023

June

Grade Level End-of-Year Party - June 2023